立即聯絡我們

香港家族辦公室協會:
為香港家族辦公室行業發聲

shutterstock 1035769717 - Home

香港家族辦公室協會 (FOAHK) 於2020年11月成立,是香港首個獨立家族辦公室行業組織。作為業界的諮詢平台,我們以家族辦公室行業的利益為依歸,致力促進會員、政府及其他專業團體在香港及海外的交流與合作,同時提供最佳作業指引,以維護業界最高專業標準。

加入我們的大家庭!

我們誠邀香港和海外的單一及聯合家族辦公室加入,成為香港家族辦公室協會的會員。透過分享意見和共享資源,共同建構一個堅實穩固的家族辦公室生態圈。

會員名單

認識我們的會員

理事會

香港家族辦公室協會的理事會由經驗豐富的理事會成員組成,透過舉行一系列交流活動、主持網上研討會及提供最佳作業指引,實現協會的願景和使命。

- 關志敏

關志敏

Position: 主席
關先生是萬方家族辦公室的行政總裁暨創辦人。關先生於2014年成立萬方資本集團有限公司,隨後進一步拓展業務,成立萬方資產管理有限公司、萬方物業有限公司及萬方企業服務有限公司。 作為萬方家族辦公室的行政總裁,關先生主力負責業務管理及戰略發展。他曾於不同國際金融機構任職,擁有超過15年銀行業管理經驗。在加入萬方家族辦公室前,他曾在法國巴黎銀行及渣打銀行擔任私人銀行家。 關先生亦擁有由英國蘭卡斯特大學頒授的經濟與商業管理學士學位。
- 關志敏

關志敏

主席
- 葛綸

葛綸

Position: 副主席
葛先生是匯智資產管理有限公司的共同創辦人暨主席。葛先生曾於多間國際銀行任職及負責大中華地區業務,從事金融領域逾25年,擁有豐富資產管理經驗。葛先生為富裕家族、人士及企業提供財富規劃、投資組合管理及多種類產品包括股權、外匯及固定收益產品的建議。葛先生目前帶領着一個由40個持牌代表組成的團隊進行各種受規管活動,並一直與多間頂尖私人及投資銀行緊密聯繫。 葛先生擁有由澳洲新南威爾斯大學頒授的金融商務碩士學位。
- 葛綸

葛綸

副主席
- 何祖光

何祖光

Position: 副主席
何先生是Carret Private Capital Limited的創辦人暨管理合夥人,而Carret Private Capital Limited是位於紐約的美國證券交易理事會註冊投資顧問 ── Carret Asset Management的香港附屬公司;他亦是協助成立亞洲其中兩個最大財富管理平台 ── 瑞士信貸集團及寶盛集團的企業家之一。何先生擁有超過25年銀行業經驗,被譽為創立財富管理開放架構模式的先驅之一。 在2020年,何先生被由業界資深人士組成的獨立小組評選為第五屆WealthBriefingAsia大中華區財富管理類別「傑出人士」得奬者。 何先生擁有由美國芝加哥大學布斯商學院頒授之工商管理碩士學位。
- 何祖光

何祖光

副主席
Angel edited e1659060392564 - Angel Chia

Angel Chia

Position: Committee Member
Angel Chia is CEO of Sing-Alliance Hong Kong Limited, the Hong Kong subsidiary of an external asset manager head quartered in Singapore with office also in Geneva. Angel has accumulated 20 years of experience in the financial industry, ranging from securities dealing to asset management in Taipei, New York, Hong Kong and Singapore. She has been with Solomon Smith Barney, ABN Amro and BNP Paribas. She also set up the Singapore office for Chinese broker-dealer Shenwan Hongyuan (000166.CH) and managed the Chinese firm’s offshore asset management business in HK and Singapore. Angel holds a Bachelor of Commerce Degree from University of Toronto and an EMBA with University of Chicago Booth School of Business.
Angel edited e1659060392564 - Angel Chia

Angel Chia

Committee Member
- 龐亨

龐亨

Position: 理事會成員
龐先生是弘源資本有限公司的創辦人。成立於2015年的弘源資本有限公司是一間聯合家族辦公室,專注為擁有超高資產淨值的家族提供投資管理服務。 龐先生曾在2011至2015年期間擔任UBS香港常務董事,負責帶領及管理該銀行在內地及台灣的超高淨值業務。在1997至2011年,他曾在摩根士丹利的私人財富管理部門任職。 龐先生擁有由美國紐約大學頒授的工商管理碩士學位。
- 龐亨

龐亨

理事會成員
- 郭興業

郭興業

Position: 理事會成員
郭先生是瑭明投資策略有限公司和其全資子公司 — 瑭明金融集團有限公司、瑭明資本管理有限公司及瑭明家族辦公室有限公司的行政總裁暨共同創辦人。擁有逾16年銀行業及管理經驗,郭先生目前正帶領超過40位代表和分析員,為家族辦公室及超高淨值客戶提供服務。郭先生亦曾於2006至2012年期間在匯豐金融服務(亞洲)有限公司擔任資深職務。 郭先生擁有由香港科技大學頒授的金融及經濟學工商管理學士學位。
- 郭興業

郭興業

理事會成員
Jessica edited e1659060704365 - Jessica Cutrera

Jessica Cutrera

Position: Committee Member
Jessica is the President of Leo Wealth, a global wealth management firm created in 2021 bringing together The Capital Company, LeoGroup, and BFT Financial Group. 

 She serves on the firm’s investment committee and as a Responsible Officer and the Compliance Officer. She is an expert in many areas of individual financial, regulatory and tax issues, particularly in regards to Americans living in Asia. She and her team specialize in providing comprehensive wealth management and Estate and tax planning services to U.S. citizens expatriated to Asia and to persons with U.S. related planning needs. 

 Over the last seventeen years, Jessica has built this practice into a comprehensive wealth management service, with an active presence across Asia Pacific.


 In addition to her work in Asia, while in Tokyo she completed her MBA at Temple University Japan, graduating in 2006. Previously, Jessica graduated from Indiana University with honors, completing two undergraduate degrees in three years. She also spent a year in AmeriCorps working with individuals with severe disabilities.
Jessica edited e1659060704365 - Jessica Cutrera

Jessica Cutrera

Committee Member

最新活動

香港家族辦公室協會每年均會舉辦一系列會員限定活動和網上研討會,立即查看活動詳情及報名方法。

最新消息

緊貼香港家族辦公室協會的最新動向。在此瀏覽所有香港家族辦公室協會的新聞稿和重點新聞。

Contact Us Now

Family Office Association Hong Kong:
The Voice of the City’s Family Office Industry

shutterstock 1035769717 - Home PageV2

Established in November 2020, Family Office Association Hong Kong (“FOAHK”) is Hong Kong’s independent family office trade association for family offices. As a consultative industry body, we advocate for the interests of family offices and facilitate community collaboration among members, governments, and other professional bodies in Hong Kong and overseas. By providing best practice guidance, we are committed to upholding the family office profession’s highest industry standard and compliance.

Join Our Network!

We invite Single Family Offices (SFOs) and Multi-Family Offices (MFOs) in Hong Kong and overseas to join us and be part of our FOAHK community.

Share ideas and resources for a stronger and collaborative family office ecosystem.

Members Directory

Find Out More About Our Members

Board of Directors

The foundation of Family Office Association Hong Kong comes from our highly experienced committee.
Through networking events, knowledge sharing webinars, and best practice papers, our Board of Directors helps support FOAHK’s mission and goals. 

- Kwan Chi Man

Kwan Chi Man

Position: Chairman
Kwan Chi Man is the CEO and Founder of Raffles Family Office (RFO). Mr. Kwan founded Raffles Capital Holdings in 2014 and later expanded the company to include Raffles Assets Management, Raffles Properties and Raffles Corporate Services. As the CEO of RFO, Mr. Kwan oversees the strategic development and management of RFO’s business. He has over 15 years of banking and management experience in various international financial institutions. Prior to this, he was a private banker at BNP Paribas and Standard Chartered Bank. Mr. Kwan holds a Bachelor’s degree in Economics and Business Management from Lancaster University.
- Kwan Chi Man

Kwan Chi Man

Chairman
- Grant Ko

Grant Ko

Position: Vice Chairman
Grant Ko is the Co-founder and Chairman of Wisdom Asset Management Limited. Mr. Ko has over 25 years of experience in the financial services industry, working for multinational banks covering the Greater China region. He also has extensive experience in the asset management sector, advising wealthy families and individuals as well as corporates on wealth planning, portfolio management and investments on equity, FX and fixed income products. Mr. Ko supervises 40 licensed representatives on regulated activities and has extensive connections with top-tier private banks and investment banks. He holds a Master of Commerce with Finance major from University of New South Wales.
- Grant Ko

Grant Ko

Vice Chairman
- Kenneth Ho

Kenneth Ho

Position: Vice Chairman
Kenneth Ho is the Founder and Managing Partner of Carret Private Capital Limited, the Hong Kong-based affiliate of Carret Asset Management, an SEC registered investment advisor located in New York. With over 25 years’ experience in the banking industry, Mr. Ho is recognized as one of the forefathers of wealth management’s open-architecture model and an entrepreneur who has helped set up two of Asia’s largest wealth management platforms – Credit Suisse and Bank Julius Baer. In 2020, he was selected by an independent panel of industry veterans as the winner of the “Outstanding Individual” in wealth management at the Fifth annual Wealth briefing Asia Greater China Awards. Mr. Ho holds a Master of Business Administration degree from the University of Chicago Booth School of Business.
- Kenneth Ho

Kenneth Ho

Vice Chairman
Photograph Harmen Overdijk Final 1 - Harmen Overdijk

Harmen Overdijk

Position: Committee Member
Harmen Overdijk is Global Chief Investment Officer at Leo Wealth, a global multi-family office with offices in Hong Kong, Dallas and New York. Based in Hong Kong, Harmen is responsible for oversight of the firm’s global investment capabilities and sets the overall strategic vision for client portfolios. Prior to Leo Wealth, Harmen was a founding partner of The Capital Company, a Hong Kong based firm focused on fee-based asset management. Harmen is an experienced portfolio manager with over 20 years in the investment management industry. Prior to The Capital Company he held senior management and CIO roles for several successful asset management practices at EFG Asset Management, Fortis Bank and MeesPierson. He is a Chartered Financial Analyst (CFA) holder and has an MSc in economics from Tilburg University, The Netherlands.
Photograph Harmen Overdijk Final 1 - Harmen Overdijk

Harmen Overdijk

Committee Member
- Harry Pang

Harry Pang

Position: Committee Member
Harry Pang is the Founder of Fountainhead Partners. Established in 2015, Fountainhead is a multi-family office, primarily focuses on investment management for ultra-high-net-worth families. Prior to this, Mr. Pang served as the Managing Director at UBS Hong Kong from 2011 to 2015, heading up the bank’s ultra-high-net-worth businesses in Mainland China and Taiwan. He was with Morgan Stanley’s Private Wealth Management division in Hong Kong from 1997 to 2011. Mr. Pang obtained his Master of Business Administration from New York University.
- Harry Pang

Harry Pang

Committee Member
- Jim Kwok

Jim Kwok

Position: Committee Member
Jim Kwok is the CEO and Co-founder of Topaz Financial Group Limited, Topaz Capital Management Limited and Topaz Family Office Services Limited. With over 16 years of banking and management exposure, Mr. Kwok currently supervises over 40 representatives and analysts serving ultra-high net worth and family office clients. Prior to this, Mr. Kwok held a senior role at HSBC Broking Services (Asia) Limited from 2006 to 2012. He holds a Bachelor of Business Administration in Finance and Economics from The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology.
- Jim Kwok

Jim Kwok

Committee Member

Upcoming Events

Family Office Association Hong Kong conducts events throughout the year for our members.
Gain access to members-only events and webinars. Find details of upcoming events and enrollment here.

FOAHK 2021 Annual Forum
Nov 16

FOAHK 2021 Annual Forum

  • 16/11/2021 - 16/11/2021
Streamlining Investments with Digital Transformation