立即聯絡我們
香港家族辦公室協會委任新主席

香港家族辦公室協會委任新主席

香港,2022 年 9 月 15 日 – 香港家族辦公室協會(FOAHK)已任命賈安霈女士(Angel Chia)為其新任主席。她將帶領協會繼續推動家族辦公室行業在香港的發展及增長。

賈女士將於 2022 年 9 月 15 日履新,接替關志敏先生擔任主席。關先生在完成兩年主席任期後卸任,繼續在協會理事會效力。

香港家族辦公室協會(FOAHK)新任主席賈安霈女士表示:「我對獲任命主席一職感到受寵若 驚亦非常榮幸。協會在創始主席關志敏先生的領導下,自成立以來奠定了良好的基礎,即使新 冠疫情期間亦一直為行業發聲。作為協會會員的一份子,我謹代表理事會,衷心讚揚即將卸任 的主席及副主席的貢獻。」

「我已準備好與兩位理事會的創始成員、即將上任的副主席 Jessica Cutrera 女士及郭興業先 生緊密合作。我們感謝理事會各位理事一直以來對協會的持續並穩定發展所作出的貢獻。隨著 協會新任期展開,我們期望可幫助會員與外界進行更多的合作,並發掘更多機會來推廣及提高 香港在整個家族辦公室生態圈的優勢。」賈女士補充。

香港家族辦公室協會(FOAHK)是香港家族辦公室業內最活躍的獨立業界組織之一,坐擁逾 40 個代表單一家族辦公室(SFO)、聯合家族辦公室(MFO)及外部資產管理人(EAM)的 組合,合計管理資產總額超過 570 億美元。協會致力為其成員搭建與香港及海外持份者對話 及合作的橋樑,並吸引和保留投資及人才。協會旨在促進會員之間分享行業的最佳指引,以及 通過提供各類持續專業培訓及特定專題研討會以維護行業的最高標準。

香港家族辦公室協會的理事會成員如下:

  • 賈安霈(主席) – 威信(香港)有限公司
  • Jessica Cutrera(副主席) – Leo Capital Corp (香港)有限公司
  • 郭興業(副主席) – 瑭明家族辦公室有限公司
  • 關志敏 (理事) – 萬方家族辦公室
  • 葛綸 (理事) – 滙智家族辦公室
  • 龐亨 (理事) – 弘源資本
  • 何祖光 (理事) – 家瑞資本
mail image preview 2 - 香港家族辦公室協會委任新主席
香港家族辦公室協會(FOAHK)新任主席團, 由左至右:
Jessica Cutrera 女士 (副主席), 賈安霈女士(主席), 郭興業先生(副主席)
mail image preview - 香港家族辦公室協會委任新主席
香港家族辦公室協會(FOAHK)所有創始會員亦將全數繼續效力於理事會 前排(由左至右): 何祖光先生(理事), 關志敏先生(理事) 後排(由左至右): 郭興業先生(副主席), 龐亨先生(理事), 葛綸先生(理事)

關於香港家族辦公室協會

香港家族辦公室協會(FOAHK)於 2020 年 11 月成立,是一個獨立的家族辦公室行業組織。 我們為業界提供諮詢平台,旨在帶領和促進香港家族辦公室行業、政府和監管機構之間的溝通 及交流。我們倡議有利於香港家族辦公室業務發展相關的立法及監管事務,共同締造香港成為 亞太地區領先的家族辦公室樞紐。我們致力提供最佳作業指引,維護業界的最高行業及合規標 準,並促進會員、政府及其他專業團體在香港及海外的交流合作。

Leave your comment
Comment
Name
Email

Contact Us Now
Family Office Association Hong Kong Elected New Chair

Family Office Association Hong Kong Elected New Chair

Hong Kong, 15 September 2022 – Family Office Association Hong Kong (“FOAHK”) has appointed Angel Chia to be its new Chair, leading it in the next state of its mission to support the development and growth of Family Office industry in Hong Kong.

Effective 15 September, 2022, Angel Chia succeeds Chi Man Kwan, who has stepped down having completed the two-year terms as Chairman but remains on the Board as Director.

Angel said, “I am humbled and honoured to take on this role. Under the leadership of Chi Man, the Association has laid a good foundation since our establishment as the voice of our industry, even amid COVID-19. On behalf of the Board and as a member myself, I would really like to commend the outgoing Chair and Vice Chairs for their contribution.”

“I am prepared to work closely with incoming Vice Chairs – Ms. Jessica Cutrera and Mr. Jim Kwok – both have been founding members of the Board. We are thankful for the continued commitment to all the Directors of the Board to ensure continuity and stability of the Association. As we embark in the new term of office, we expect to help our members to engage in more collaborations with external audiences and to uncover even more opportunities to educate and elevate Hong Kong for the Family Office ecosystem, “said Angel Chia.

Family Office Association Hong Kong (“FOAHK”) is one of the most active independent trade associations in the Family Office industry in Hong Kong, with over 40 members representing Single Family Office (SFO), Multi-Family Office (MFO) and External Asset Managers (EAM) portfolios, boasting over US$57 Billion total Asset Under Management (AUM) across all FOAHK members. The Association is fully committed to bridge dialogues and collaborations between its members with external stakeholders in Hong Kong and overseas, and to attract and retain investments and talents for the industry. It seeks to facilitate sharing of industry best practices amongst members, and to uphold the highest standards for our profession by offering a variety of continuing professional development seminars and special events.

The Board members of Family Office Association Hong Kong (“FOAHK”) are:

  • Angel Chia (Chair) – SingAlliance (Hong Kong) Limited
  • Jessica Cutrera (Vice Chair) – Leo Capital Corp (Hong Kong) Limited
  • Jim Kwok (Vice Chair) – Topaz Family Office Limited
  • Chi Man Kwan – Raffles Family Office
  • Grant Ko – Wisdom Family Office
  • Harry Pang – Fountainhead Partners
  • Kenny Ho – Carret Private Capital Limited
mail image preview 2 - Family Office Association Hong Kong Elected New Chair
New Chair Group at Family Office Association Hong Kong (FOAHK), from left to right:
Jessica Cutrera (Vice Chair of FOAHK), Angel Chia (Chair of FOAHK), Jim Kwok (Vice Chair of FOAHK)
mail image preview - Family Office Association Hong Kong Elected New Chair
All of the Founding Members stay as Board of Directors at Family Office Association Hong Kong (FOAHK): Front row (left to right): Kenneth Ho, Chi Man Kwan,
Back row (left to right): Jim Kwok (Vice Chair), Harry Pang, Grant Ko

About Family Office Association Hong Kong

Family Office Association Hong Kong (“FOAHK”) is an independent family office trade association established in November 2020. We are a consultative industry body established to lead and drive dialogue between the family office industry, the government and regulatory bodies in Hong Kong. We advocate for legislative and regulatory matters favourable to the development of family office businesses in Hong Kong, with the common goal for the city to become the region’s leading family office hub in Asia-Pacific. We are committed to providing best practice guidance to uphold the profession’s highest industry standards and compliance, as well as facilitate community collaboration among members, governments and other professional parties in Hong Kong and overseas.

Leave your comment
Comment
Name
Email